clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cal football spring practice schedule released

New, 16 comments

Go Bears!

NCAA Football: California at UCLA Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Cal will begin spring football practices at California Memorial Stadium on Monday, March 19. The Golden Bears will hold a total of 15 spring workouts with the general public invited to selected practices including the opener and the Cal Football Spring Game to be televised live by Pac-12 Networks on Saturday, April 28. The on-field portion of the annual Cal Football Pro Day on Tuesday, March 20, will also be open to the public.

  • Monday, March 19 (3:45 pm)
  • Tuesday, March 20 (10 am, Pro Day)
  • Wednesday, March 21 (3:45 pm)
  • Wednesday, April 4 (3:45 pm)
  • Friday, April 6 (3:45 pm)
  • Monday, April 9 (3:45 pm)
  • Wednesday, April 11 (3:45 pm)
  • Friday, April 13 (3:45 pm)
  • Saturday, April 14 (10:45 am)
  • Monday, April 16 (3:45 pm)
  • Wednesday, April 18 (3:45 pm)
  • Friday, April 20 (3:45 pm)
  • Monday, April 23 (3:45 pm)
  • Wednesday, April 25 (3:45 pm)
  • Friday, April 27 (3:45 pm)
  • Saturday, April 28 (11 am, Cal Football Spring Game, Pac-12 Networks)

All practices above listed in bold scheduled to be open to the public at Memorial Stadium