clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-12 Football Media Day Questionnaire

Do you have any burning questions for Sonny Dykes? Now's your chance to get them answered!

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

We've still got six weeks until Cal takes the field against Hawaii, but things are already getting underway for the 2016 football season. The Pac-12's best and brightest (plus some guys from Stanford) will be gathering in Los Angeles this week for Media Day! I'll be representing CGB at the Hollywood & Highland Center, covering all the festivities.

I'll have a chance to talk to Cal's own Sonny Dykes, Steven Moore, and DeVante Wilson, as well as representatives from the other Pac-12 schools. If you have any questions you'd like me to ask the attendees, submit them in the comments below and I'll do my best to get them answered. Here's last year's thread for some inspiration.

We'll be live tweeting the event from @GoldenBlogs, and we'll have livestream information available soon.

Here's this year's schedule:

Thursday, July 14

Speakers Time (PT)
Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott 9:00 AM
Arizona Rich Rodriguez (HC), Nate Phillips (WR), Sani Fuimaono (DL) 9:30 AM
California Sonny Dykes (HC), Steven Moore (OT), DeVante Wilson (DE) 10:00 AM
USC Clay Helton (HC), Zach Banner (OT), Adoreé Jackson (DB/KR/WR) 10:30 AM
Oregon Mark Helfrich (HC), Royce Freeman (RB), Johnny Ragin III (LB) 11:00 AM
Washington State Mike Leach (HC), Gabe Marks (WR), Parker Henry (LB) 11:30 AM
Utah Kyle Whittingham (HC), J.J. Dielman (OT), Justin Thomas (DB) 12:00 PM

Friday, July 15

Speakers Time (PT)
Pac-12 VP of Officiating David Coleman 9:00 AM
Arizona State Todd Graham (HC), Tim Whilte (WR/KR), Tashon Smallwood (DL) 9:30 AM
Oregon State Gary Andersen (HC), Victor Bolden (WR), Nick Porebski (P) 10:00 AM
UCLA Jim Mora (HC), Connor McDermott (OT), Jaylon Brown (LB) 10:30 AM
Washington Chris Petersen (HC), Darnell Daniels (TE), Kevin King (DB) 11:00 AM
Stanford David Shaw (HC), Christian McCaffrey (RB), Solomon Thomas (DE) 11:30 AM
Colorado Mike MacIntyre (HC), Sefo Liufau (QB), Chidobe Awuzie (CB) 12:00 PM