clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Selection Sunday Open Thread

New, comments

Show's at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST on CBS.  Analysis following on ESPN at 4 PM PST/7 PM EST. No more talk and predictions. It's time to dance.  Don't forget to sign up for for the CGB March Madness Pool.  GO BEARS!