clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Black Friday Evening Open Thread

New, 290 comments

4 PM PST/7 PM EST: Pitt at West Virginia, ESPN2--Can the Wannstache and Cignetti keep the Panthers chugging to a BCS berth?

7:15 PM PST/10:15 PM EST: Nevada at Boise St, ESPN2--The WAC championship, pretty much.

8:30 PM PST/11:30 PM EST: UCLA at Butler, 76 Classic Consolation, ESPNU--Smells like classic Bruin bounce back game, right?

 

All day long: Band of Brothers marathon, Spike TV--I've got Easy Company winning this one.