FanShot

Pac-12 2012 Football Schedule Released

1

Here's Cal's slate of opponents in 2012: Sat, Sep 1 - Nevada Sat, Sep 8 - Southern Utah Sat, Sep 15 - at Ohio State Sat, Sep 22 - at USC Sat, Sep 29 - Arizona State Sat, Oct 6 - UCLA Sat, Oct 13 - at Washington State Sat, Oct 20 - Stanfurd Sat, Oct 27 - at Utah Fri, Nov 2 - Washington Sat, Nov 10 - Oregon Sat, Nov 17 - at Oregon State You read this correctly. Cal has no bye week in 2012.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join California Golden Blogs

You must be a member of California Golden Blogs to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at California Golden Blogs. You should read them.

Join California Golden Blogs

You must be a member of California Golden Blogs to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at California Golden Blogs. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker